EoTrance #293 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Navasia – Dream [Progressive Vibes Light]
  3. Siskin – Let Go (Dennis Sheperd Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Vintage Culture, Magnus – Nothing Ever Changes (Extended Mix) [Vintage Culture]
  5. While True – Mental Freeze (Original Mix) [Iboga Records Publishing]
  6. AVAO pres. X-Y, HYPE., BassBears – Storm (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Three ‘N One – Reflect (HotLap Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  8. Nicky Romero, Sick Individuals – In My Head (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  9. Elysian – Now We Are Free (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Le Twins – A Little Techno [Dim Mak Records]
  11. Sharam – Party All The Time (Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani & Green Velvet Extended Remix) [Armada Music] !S!
  12. Skytech – Push It To The Limit (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  13. JamX, D.Mand – Unique (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  14. EverLight, Tasso present The Resistance – Freakin’ (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  15. Ula – Forgiveness (Unbeat Extended Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  16. MR.BLACK, Svenson, Gielen – Beauty of Silence (Extended VIP Mix) [HYBIT]
  17. David Nimmo – Bipolar (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
  18. Seven Lions, Blastoyz ft. ERV ELLO – Reason For Fighting (Extended Mix) [Ophelia Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media