EoTrance #292 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Andeon – Window (Extended Mix) [Good Karma Records]
  3. Propane – Abyss (Extended Mix) [RnD Department]
  4. DIM3NSION – Phoenix (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  5. Orjan Nilsen – 9910 (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  6. MaRLo, Mila Josef – You Are Not Alone (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. LKX – Horizon (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion]
  8. XiJaro & Pitch with Adara – Invisible (Somna Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Whiteout – Connections (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Airwave – The World vs Spotify (Extended Mix) [Nishiani Publishing]
  11. DT8 Project – Destination (Super8 & Tab Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance] !S!
  12. Topic – Peakin’ (Extended Mix) [WILD CHILD]
  13. Giorgia Angiuli – Intuition (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  14. Safarda – Seperate (Original Mix) [Evolve Records]
  15. Maarten de Jong, Frank Spector – La Nuit (Maarten de Jong Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. JTwo0, Lyd14 – Universe (Extended Mix) [Chasing Dreams Music]
  17. David Forbes – The Game (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  18. Cosma – Yok Yok (Silent Sphere Remix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media