EoTrance #289 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Eelke Kleijn – Regenerator (Extended Mix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
  3. David Guetta, MORTEN – The Truth (Extended Mix) [Future Rave]
  4. Thomas Gold, Chester Young, Jordan Grace – Make A Way (Extended Mix) [Protocol]
  5. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor (Daniel Wanrooy Extended Remix) [Elpida Music]
  6. Pourya Feredi – Unlimited Night (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  7. Ummet Ozcan – Dust (Extended Mix) [OZ Records]
  8. First State – Everywhere (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  9. Marlo – Whisper (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  10. Solis & Sean Truby, Daxson – Trinity (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  11. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (Extended 2023 Edit) [A State Of Trance]
  12. Maarten De Jong, Allen Watts – Caffeine (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  13. Simon Patterson – Do Do Do (Extended Mix) [Armada Music] !S!
  14. MR.BLACK – Tranceformation (Extended Mix) [HYBIT]
  15. Artento Divini – XTC (Extended Mix) [Zoomer Records]
  16. Frankyeffe – Kill Me (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  17. Ben van Gosh – Satellite (Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance]
  18. David Forbes – Hybrid (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  19. Paul Denton – Tremor (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media