EoTrance #280 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. HEREON, Like Mike, Kol De Cord, Eli, Dani – Alive (Eetended Mix) [Alive White]
  3. Matisse, Sadko – JADORE (Extended Mix) [Monomark Music]
  4. Paul Arcane – Nostos (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  5. Morgan Page, Lissie ft. Lissie – The Longest Road (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  6. Protoculture – Pale Blue Dot (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  7. Tempo Giusto – Yakuza (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Hardwell, Quintino – Sloopkogel (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
  9. Maarten de Jong – Freak (Original Mix) [Armind]
  10. Artento Divini, Davey Asprey – A.D.D.A. (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  11. MR.Black, Blastoyz – Voyage (Extended Remix) [HYBIT] !S!
  12. B.E.A.R – Arrakis (Extended Mix) [Defiant Digital Records]
  13. UCast – Glow (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]
  14. Mazeev – 303 (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mila Josef – Fade Away (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  16. Will Rees, Connor Woodford – Starlight (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
  17. Raz Nitzan, Maria Nayler – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Darren Porter Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  18. Mark Sherry, David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media