EoTrance #279 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. M.A.N – Two Towers (Original Mix) [Allsense Recordings]
  3. M.A.N – Let The Rhythm Move Us (Original Mix) [Allsense Recordings]
  4. MR. CLN – Escape From Phuket (Original Mix) [In My Opinion]
  5. Tim Mason – Twelve Beats (Extended Mix) [Doorn Reccords]
  6. Cosmic Gate, Super8 & Tab – Noom (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Javi d Vogue – Secret Weapon [Progressive Vibes Music]
  8. MORTEN – No Good (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  9. Fisherman – Enterprise (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Ben Gold, Benjamin Duchenne – Take Me Away (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  11. Dustin Husain – Midnight Club (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music] !S!
  12. Marco V, Hocus Pocus – Now Bow Chi Bow (Extended Mix) [In Charge]
  13. David Forbes, Paul Denton – Out Of Order (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
  14. Roman Messer, Romy Wave – Leave You Now (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
  15. Woody Van Eyden, Rene Ablaze – All My Life (Maarten de Jong Extended Remix) [Ablazing Records]
  16. Simon Patterson ft. Falling Off Maps – The Neon Cross (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  17. Naeleck, Coopex, Duncán – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Extended Mix) [LoudKult]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media