EoTrance #277 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Teo Mandrelli, Hel-sløwed, Jordan Grace – Follow The Light (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  3. Alexxon – Insurgence (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]
  4. Solarstone – Release (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Armada]
  5. Genix – Rave Daze (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. KhoMha – Oblique (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Marco V, Vison 20/20 – FE/AR (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  8. Whiteout – Soundwave (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  9. Norni – Fairy Dust (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Artento Divini, Radion6 – Belief (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings] !S!
  11. Allaby – Hiding to Nothing (Groundbass Remix) [Iboga Records]
  12. Liquid Soul, Zyce, Solar Kid ft. Solar Kid – Anjuna (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]
  13. Groundbass – There Is a Light (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
  14. Major7, Groundbass – Dream of Life (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
  15. Ticon – 1987 (Symphonix Remix) [Blue Tunes Records]
  16. Captain Hook – Origin (Bliss Remix) [Iboga Records]
  17. Coming Soon!!!, Day Din – Frequency (Aura Vortex Remix) [Spin Twist Records]
  18. Sonic Species, Relativ – Micro Music (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
  19. Alpha Portal – Acid Rain (Original Mix) [Shamanic Tales]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media