EoTrance #275 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Dirty South, Ferry Corsten – Carte Blanche (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  3. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (KREAM Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  4. Above & Beyond – Projection (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. 22Bullets – Remote Control (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
  6. Joel Fletcher, MorganJ – Rave Train (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
  7. Luke Bond, M6 – Nexus (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  8. The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  9. Nicky Romero – Sacrifice (Original Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  10. Achilles, Semblance Smile & Sharon Valerona – Never Lost (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Jurgen Vries – Opera Song (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Armada Music] !S!
  12. Maarten de Jong – Apollo (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Chakra – Home (Nusha Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  14. Sunbeam – Outside World (Bart Skils & Weska Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  15. Doppenberg – After All These Years (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  16. Dicosis, Crooked Bangs – Walking On Water (Extended XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [Be Yourself Music]
  17. David Nimmo – The Unknown (Extended Mix) [Aria]
  18. Naeleck, Vini Vici – Home Alone (with Marnik) (Extended Mix) [Sony Music]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media