EoTrance #270 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Tiësto, R3HAB – Run Free (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  3. Achilles, Wintersix – Night Vision (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Toby Green – Haze (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  5. DIM3NSION – Crash (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  6. Dirkie Coetzee – Nymeria (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Jendrex – Autumn (Eugenio Tokarev Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  8. Rj Van Xetten – Ways & Means (incl. Extended Mix) [INTERPLAY UNITY]
  9. Marcel Woods – Tomorrow (Maarten de Jong Extended Remix) [Be Yourself Music]
  10. Chris Schweizer – Don’t Be Scared (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  11. John O’Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Asteroid & Paul Skelton Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Northbound ft. MEI – See You Again (Martian Railgun Extended Remix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
  13. Solis, Sean Truby – Out Of Sight (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
  14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Blue Serigala – Watch out (Extended mix) [High Voltage Recordings]
  16. Starpicker – Pleiades (Extended Mix) [GO Music]
  17. Aquin – Imperium (Robin Hirte Remix) [Bubble Music Media]
  18. South Of The Stars – Void (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media