EoTrance #267 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Sander van Doorn – L’Annonce Des Couleur (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
  3. Andrew Bayer – True Feelin’ (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck – Letting Go (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  5. MORTEN – No Good (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  6. Solardo – Angel Dust (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland Music]
  7. Nicky Romero, TELYKAST, Linney – Desire (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  8. GXD – The Box (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  9. Ivan Mateluna, Bigtopo – No Point Without You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Dave Neven, Nicholas Gunn – Love You More (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Swedish House Mafia – Ray Of Solar (Tiësto Extended Remix) [Republic Records] !S!
  12. Allen Watts – Spectral (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  13. MaRLo, HALIENE – Say Hello (Darren Porter Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
  14. Jordan Tobias – Island Home (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
  15. Iant, Flund, Liliia Kysil – Breathe (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
  16. Rene Ablaze, Mhammed El Alami – Stardust (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
  17. Richard Durand, Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Club Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  18. Standerwick – I’ve Been Thinking About You (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media