EoTrance #264 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Dark Heart – Dust (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland]
  3. Ahmed Helmy – Glitch (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Fatum – Mowgli (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  5. Eugenio Tokarev – Amanzi (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  6. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  7. Talla 2XLC – Welcome to the future (RRAW Extended Remix) [Technoclub Retro!]
  8. Frank Spector – Is There Something (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  9. Henry Fong, FETISH – Girls N Boys (Extended Mix) [Dim Mak]
  10. Nick Havsen, Wav3motion, K1LO – Feel You (Oskah Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
  11. BastiQ, MatricK, MØNSIEUR – It’s Just A Dream [Reaching Altitude] !S!
  12. Sikdope – You Got Me (Extended Mix) [Barong Family]
  13. Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World (Maddix Extended Remix) [Armind]
  14. Ace Ventura – Burn In Noise-Infinite One (Original Mmix)
  15. Liquid Soul – Out of the Blue (One Function Remix) [Iboga Records]
  16. Waio, Symbolic – Cyber Space (Original Mix) [Future Music Records]
  17. Astrix – Sahara [Future Music Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media