EoTrance #262 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Orjan Nilsen – 9910 (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. Chicane ft. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  4. Dustin Husain – It’s What We Love (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  5. Leonard A – Glorious Destiny (Extended Mix) [Cloudland Music]
  6. Heatbeat – Titan (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Jardin – Awakening (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
  8. Moussa Clarke, Terrafunka – She Wants Him (Alex Sonata & TheRio Extended Remix) [Armind]
  9. LKX, Bigtopo – Death Star (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Umloud – No One Else (MVMB Remix) [IbogaTech] !S!
  11. Jurgen Vries – The Opera Song (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Armind]
  12. Chakra – Home (Nusha Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  13. Fergie – Time (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  14. Kay D. Smith, Marc Tal – Hoipolloi (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  15. JES – Under The Midnight Sun (Maarten de Jong Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  16. Allen Watts – Spectral (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media