EoTrance #261 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Olive – You’re Not Alone (PLN Remix) [White Label]
  3. The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Armind]
  4. CaDeR – Crescent (Original Mix) [Shamania Music]
  5. AYRIN – When I Saw You Again (Bigtopo Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  6. Alok, Pickle – Drum Machine (Extended Mix) [Controversia]
  7. Manila Killa, MYRNE, RUNN – Center of the World (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]
  8. Quantor – Weil Ich Dich Mag (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  9. Aviell, Alternoize Dj, Plissken ft. Katherine She – Adagio (Extended Mix) [Nahawand Recordings]
  10. Propane – Critical Radiation Warning [RnD Department]
  11. Vexa9 – Wild Rift (Club Mix) [In My Opinion] !S!
  12. Tom Staar – Monsters (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  13. Marco V – Sinphonyc (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  14. ReOrder, Ghost Etiquette ft. Miss Geist – Breathless (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  15. AYRIN – When I Saw You Again (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  16. Mazeev – Moment of Farewell (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  17. Safarda – Seperate (Original Mix) [Evolve Records]
  18. Asgard – Shadows of Light (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media