EoTrance #260 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Ruslan Radriges, WhiteLight – More Than Universe (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records]
  3. Kay Wilder – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  4. Andy Duguid ft. Leah – Don’t Belong (Sied Van Riel Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  5. Rub!k – Air (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  6. Achilles, MatricK – Open Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  7. Maarten de Jong – Freak (Original Mix) [Armind]
  8. Markus Schulz – The New World (Mark Sherry Extended Remix) [Armada]
  9. MaRLo – Hoogenbanger (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  10. Johan Gielen & Marco V – Timeless (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
  11. Mark Sherry, Peetu S – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
  12. Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana (Maddix Techno Remix) [ADF Music] !S!
  13. John O’Callaghan, Kathryn Gallagher – Mess Of A Machine (Billy Gillies Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. Woody van Eyden and IanT – Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  15. Ferry Corsten – Trust (Heatbeat Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  16. Nicky Romero – Give In (VE:RA Remix Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  17. Jain – Makeba (AndyG Bigroom Techno Edit) [Extended Mix]
  18. le Shuuk, B-Stylezz – Konje (Extended Mix) [Armind]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media