EoTrance #255 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Wippenberg – chakalaka [Lange Recordings]
  3. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 [Massive Drive Recordings]
  4. Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [[PIAS] Recordings]
  5. Rank 1 – L E D There Be Light [High Contrast Recordings]
  6. Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Three ’n One Radio Edit) [Grand Casino Records]
  7. Marco V – Simulated (Original Version) [ARVA]
  8. Solarstone – Seven Cities [Central Station Records]
  9. Darude – Sandstorm [NEO]
  10. Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Tiësto’s Search of Sunrise Remix) [N.E.W.S.]
  11. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space [Wake Your Mind Records] !S!
  12. David Forbes – Questions Must Be Asked [Serious Records]
  13. Svenson & Gielen – The Beauty of Silence [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Tiësto – Adagio For Strings [Magik Muzik]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media