EoTrance #252 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. UUFO – Energize (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. MRPHLNDR – Medusas Mayhem (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  4. Quantor – Rain (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Records]
  5. Dustin Husain – Conscious (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  6. Raz Nitzan, Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  7. Nifra, Fisherman – The New Breed [Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem] (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  8. Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground ft. Giuseppe de Luca (Cosmic Gate Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Dirkie Coetzee – Nymeria (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Misja Helsloot, Cari – See the Sun Again (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  11. Mino Safy – Arctic (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  12. Talla 2XLC – Welcome To The Future (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance!] !S!
  13. T.O.M. – Blaze of Glory (Mitex Extended Remix) [Elpida Music]
  14. Richard Tanselli – Let Me Take You (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
  15. Ritmo – Sine Is Shining (Original mix) [Iboga Records]
  16. Ace Ventura, Juno Reactor – Ingonyama (Bliss Remix) [Iboga Records]
  17. E-Clip – Decipher (Arhetip Remix) [TesseracTstudio]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media