EoTrance #246 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Jean-Dominique De Montréal – Nix (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
  3. Choujaa, Monroe – On My Mind (Extended Mix) [Panther’s Groove]
  4. Luke Bond, Mark Eteson ft. BullySongs – Only Love (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  5. Nanoviola, MatricK, X’S – Wild and Free (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  6. R3WIRE, NuKey – Transition (Extended Mix) [Stereohype]
  7. Mark Roma & Jordan Grace – Wandering Heart (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Dustin Husain – Switch Up (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  9. Ben Gold, Ruben de Ronde – Bliksem (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  10. Andrew Rayel – Lifeline (Fisherman Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
  11. Allen Watts, Bogdan Vix – Apache (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Matt Eray -Out Of Control (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Nicholas Gunn ft. Alina Renae – Broken (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Armind]
  14. Ruben de Jong – Angels Window (Original Mix) [Legacy Of Trance Recordings]
  15. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  16. Talla 2XLC, DJ Tandu – Velvet (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix) [Technoclub Retro!]
  17. Dreamcast – Be There (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  18. Animato, Pettra – Mind Storm (Original mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media