EoTrance #244 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (KREAM Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  3. Choujaa, Monroe – On My Mind (Extended Mix) [Panther’s Groove]
  4. Ferry Corsten ft. Lovlee – Our Moon (Protoculture Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  5. Stub & Stone Van Brooken – Meraki (Once Again] (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  6. Tempo Giusto – Casino (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Rank 1 – Breathing (Airwave) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Be Yourself Music]
  8. Ben Gold, Ruben de Ronde – Bliksem (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  9. Rub!k ft. Ava Silver – Shelter (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Simon Patterson – Ignition (Extended Mix) [Armind] !S!
  11. Mariana Bo – Deep In Your Mind (Extended Mix) [SINPHONY]
  12. Allen Watts, Paul Denton – ShellShock (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  13. Richard Durand, Dennis Sheperd, Roger Shah – Malam (Richard Durand Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Sean & Xander – Need You Now (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Hypaton – Space Unicorn (Extended Mix) [GO MUSIC]
  16. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (Extended Mix) [AERYS RECORDS]
  17. Talla 2XLC – Ragnaroek (Zyrus 7 Extended Remix) [Dreamscape]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media