EoTrance #242 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Nicky Romero – Turn Off The Lights (Extended Belocca Remix) [Protocol Recordings]
  3. Fergie – Here Comes That Sound (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Protoculture – Beneath The Surface (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  5. Taylor Torrence, Julia Ross – Karma (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  6. Whiteout – Stay Focused (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Justus – Tunnel (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  8. Rank 1 – Airwave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Be Yourself Music]
  9. Andy Düx, Oliver Bach – Let’s Go (Extended Mix) [Technoclub Pure!]
  10. Claas Inc. – Prometheus (Extended Mix) [ZYX Music] !S!
  11. Maarten de Jong – Magnum Opus (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  12. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Maarten De Jong Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  13. Oskah – Blame Game (DRYM Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
  14. Steve Aoki, Vini Vici – Wild [Dim Mak Records]
  15. Talla 2XLC – Illusion 2.0 (Zyrus 7 Extended Remix) [Dreamscape]
  16. Ritmo – Owl Dance (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
  17. OXIV – Technotricks (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
  18. TERRA – Energy (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media