EoTrance #239 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Deadline, KVSH ft. Goldzbrough – Born Slippy (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
  3. Ferry Corsten – You Can’t Stop Me (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  4. Gruenheide – Hufflepuff (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  5. Darren Tate – Let The Light Shine In (Crusy & Jose de Mara Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  6. Redfield – Guidance [Ultra Music]
  7. Sam Bagira – Go Together (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  8. Ivan Mateluna, Bigtopo – No Point Without You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  9. Kay Wilder – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  10. Dan Thompson, Daxson – Echoes In Eternity (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  11. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  12. Simon Patterson ft. Sarah De Warren – Sorry (Extended Mix) [Armind] !S!
  13. Yuriy Berdnikov – Calypso (Original mix) [Nashwa Music]
  14. Ben van Gosh – Inside Out (Original mix) [TranZone Recordings]
  15. Starpicker – Invictus (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
  16. UDM – Supernova (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  17. Jorn van Deynhoven, Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Club Mix) [Armada Music]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media