EoTrance #238 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Joris Voorn Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  3. Render94 – Torn Apart (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  4. Ancalima, Loco Miguel – Gangstas Paradise (Sean Finn Dub Extended Remix) [ZYX Music]
  5. Inferno Key – Turn To Loose [Elpida Music]
  6. Dennis Sheperd, JES – By My Side (Joston Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Diego Morrill – Polarized (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Resonate (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  9. Chris Giuliano ft. Natalie Major – Running With The Wind (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  10. Marco V, Vision 20/20 – RI/OT (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  11. Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Andrew Rayel, Achilles Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony] !S!
  12. Ahmed Helmy, D72 – Analogy (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  13. DJ T.H. – The Age Of Festivals (Extended Mix) [Acalwan]
  14. Steve Forte Rio – A New Dawn (Joint Operations Centre Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Roger Shah, JES – New Horizon (Extended Mix) [Elevate]
  16. David Forbes, Paul Denton – Bang (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  17. Rehoxx – Sptnk (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  18. Roxanne Emery, Luminn – In the Silence (Crubbixz Extended Remix) [AVA White]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media