EoTrance #232 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Joop, NEENOO – Alone (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  3. Sam Allan & Sarah de Warren – Secrets Of Your Heart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Paul Arcane – You (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  5. Protoculture – The Descent (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  6. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (KhoMha Extended Remix) [Armind]
  7. Andrew Rayel – Lifeline (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony]
  8. U96 – Das Boot (V2) (D72 Extended Remix) [Armind]
  9. AVAO, Crubbixz ft. Jacob Westfall – Let Me Love You (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  10. Jak Aggas – I See You (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  11. Gordon Tennant – The Gods Disco (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Doppenberg – Someday (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Maxiemilianos – Eeleesoo (Extended Mix) [Sundance Recordings​​​​​​​]
  14. Chris Schweizer – Near The End [Armada Music Bundles]
  15. Christopher Corrigan – Before Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
  16. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Sand Castle (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  17. Formula None – Luminate (Original mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media