EoTrance #224 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. BetweenUs – Sonnar (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. Liuck, London Thor – Until I See You Again (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  4. Alok, ÜHÜ ft. YOU – Surrender (Extended Mix) [CONTROVERSIA]
  5. HUTS – Alone (Extended Mix) [HMG]
  6. Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani – Manje (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules – Azure 2020 (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  8. Thomas Benscher – Andromeda (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  9. Alex Di Stefano – Black Flag (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]
  10. Ferry Corsten vs Crowd+Ctrl – Hades Can’t Stop Me (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Bassjackers – Raket (Extended Mix) [Smash The House] !S!
  12. Kay Wilder – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  13. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Arkham Knights Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  14. Claus Backslash – Life Circle (Extended Tech Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Kenny Palmer – Nightbourne (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. Inner Heart – Lets Run (Kengo Hammer Remix) [Tecnomind Music]
  17. Catchfire – Magenta (Last Soldier Remix) [Tecnomind Music]
  18. D72 – Psycho (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media