EoTrance #223 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Ahmed Helmy – Something Inside (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. BLR, Ali Bakgor – Holding My Breath (Extended Mix) [FRCST]
  4. Dennis Sheperd x George Jema x Sean Ryan – Burning Flame (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  5. Mark Sixma presents M6 – Aqua (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  6. BT – Paper Chairs (Alex Sonata & TheRio Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. David Guetta, MORTEN ft. Raye – You Can’t Change Me (Extended Mix) [Future Rave]
  8. Mark Sixma & Jordan Shaw – Somebody Else Instead (Fisherman Extended Festival Mix) [Armada Music]
  9. Vivid – Lost (Extended Mix) [Mixmash Records]
  10. Rub!k – Voices From Earth (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Fisherman – Apache 2.0 (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  12. Allen Watts, Zaa – Whiplash (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
  13. Format, RobJanssen – Solid Session (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself] !S!
  14. System F – Adagio For Strings (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  15. Davey Asprey – Subversion (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. Richard Durand, Clara Yates – Million Stars (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  17. David Forbes – Hybrid (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  18. Dicken – Jaok (Original Mix) [Projekted Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media