EoTrance #221 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. This Culture – Your Love (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. Purple Haze – Contrast (Extended Mix) [DOORN RECORDS]
  4. Leo Reyes – The Music (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  5. Marcel van Houte – This is Reality (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  6. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Another Day In L.A. (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0 (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. Johan Gielen, Tastexperience – Serenity (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Nitrous Oxide, Tiff Lacey, Alex Wright – Lose Myself (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  10. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Flashover Trance]
  11. Allen Watts – Avalon (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. DB Mokk – Meltdown (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
  13. Cold Blue – November Rain (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Space Girl (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  15. PureNRG – Chrysalis (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  16. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Radion6 Extended Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
  17. Will Rees, Craig Connelly – Inhale (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. NGD Project & Boris Foong – Order 66 (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media