EoTrance #219 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Emma Hewitt, Nourey – Collide (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Richard Walters – Keep You Safe (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Oliver Smith – Anticipation (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Maor Levi – Disconnect (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Leonard A – Genbu (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
  7. Orjan Nilsen, Somna – Stubborn (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. David Guetta, MORTEN ft. Raye – You Can’t Change Me (Extended Mix) [Future Rave]
  9. Tempo Giusto – Casino (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Richard Durand, Nicholas Gunn ft. RAEYA – Not Afraid (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. HALIENE – Underneath My Skin (Nifra Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] !S!
  12. Emma Hewitt, Richard Durand – Collide (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  13. BT – Flaming June (Dan Thompson Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. RAM, Roxanne Emery – Echo (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. AlphaCube – Black Sky (Original Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars Recordings]
  16. Para X – Meridian (Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance]
  17. MatricK & Axwanging – Yours (Madwave Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media