EoTrance #218 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Nicky Romero, Third Party – For The People (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recording]
  3. Genix – Rogue (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Purple Haze – Rosy (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Ben Gold, After Midnight – Step Inside (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  6. Jennifer Rene, Eco – Running (Monoverse Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Rub!k Extended Remix) [Armada]
  8. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  9. Marco V, Vision 20/20 – PRO/VE (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  10. Avao – Stay Focused (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] !S!
  11. Allen Watts – Dynamo (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  12. Ravenga – Amethyst [Yeiskomp Records]
  13. Aled Mann – Catori (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  14. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Tempo Giusto – Dakini (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  16. Simon Patterson – Fall For You (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  17. Roman Messer – Eternity (Extended Mix) [Armada]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media