EoTrance #213 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Mark Norman, Celine – Colour My Eyes (Estiva Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Tim Mason – Figalogue (Original Mix) [Zerothree]
  4. BT, Armin van Buuren, Nation Of One – Always ft. Nation Of One (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  5. D’Angello, Francis and Belle Humble – Gold (D’Angello & Francis Future Rave Mix) [Armind]
  6. Heyem & Groozin – Love Got You [Crash & Smile]
  7. Linka – Take Me Higher [Revealed Recordings]
  8. Shapov – Inside The Rave [Armada Music]
  9. Rub!k – Dayfall (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  10. Claus Backslash – Follow The Sun (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  11. Sunscreem, Greg Downey – Perfect Motion (Extended Mix) [Deep In Thought]
  12. Artento Divini, Davey Asprey pres. A.D.D.A. – Divos (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  13. Chris Schweizer – My Mind (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  14. Marco V – Run & Hide (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  15. Steve Dekay – Marvellous (Extended Mix) [High Voltage Recordings]
  16. Dominant Space, Triode – Tranquility (Extended Mix) [ZYX TRANCE]
  17. Systembreaker – Sleep Paralysis (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
  18. Andrew Rayel, Graham Bell – Tambores (Blastoyz Extended Remix) [inHarmony Music]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media