EoTrance #212 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Beatsole – Inaccessible Worlds (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  3. Sunny Lax – Hallucination (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (ilan Bluestone Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Jason Ross – For Love (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. DIM3NSION – Plata O Plomo (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  7. Dary Adams – Down The Rabbit Hole (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion]
  8. Ciaran McAuley, Clara Yates – Anything (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Shogun, Jennifer Rene ft. Jennifer Rene – Under My Skin (Original Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
  10. Will Atkinson – Freak Of The Week (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  11. Allen Watts – Impulse (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Maarten de Jong – Atom (138 Extended Mix) [Armind]
  13. Woody van Eyden and IanT – Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. JES – Wish You Were Here (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  15. Darren Porter – Recall (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
  16. Solis & Sean Truby – Louder Than Words (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  17. Richard Tanselli – Let Me Take You (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
  18. Marcelo Fratini, Luciano Martinez – Dreams [FSOE Clandestine]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media