EoTrance #207 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Santiago Luna & Xtabay – Mermaid Secrets (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
  3. Emma Hewitt, Steve Brian – Into My Arms (Steve Brian Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. First State – Underneath My Skin (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  5. Gareth Emery – Reckless (Gareth Emery & Luke Bond Extended Remix) [Garuda]
  6. Aly, Fila and JES – Sunrise (Rank 1 Extended Remix) [Armind]
  7. Mangal Suvarnan – Eclipse (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  8. Nemke – Timeless (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  9. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Leo Reyes – The Music (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Shogun presents Neo Tokyo – Gasoline (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  12. Orjan Nilsen – Ascend (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion] !S!
  13. Gaia – Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  14. Markus Schulz – Tidal Wave (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Diago – Encircle (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
  16. Armin van Buuren – All On Me (RAM Extended Remix) [Armind]
  17. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Club Mix) [Armada Music]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media