EoTrance #206 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Christina Novelli, Dave Neven – Feel Alive (Extended Mix) [Muse Music Euphoria]
  3. JES – All Or Nothing (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  4. Protoculture – Go (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  5. Sem Vox – Take You Anywhere (Extended Mix) [DLDK Music]
  6. MORTEN – No Good (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  7. Heatbeat – Titan (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  8. Andain – Promises (Myon Extended Summer Of Love Reboot) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Siskin – Never Alone (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Assaf & 2Sher – Goliath (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  11. Maarten de Jong – Atom (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  12. Claus Backslash – Follow The Sun (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust] !S!
  13. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick – Memory Lane (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  14. Sailing Airwave – Tundra Chill (Ula Remix) [Sub.Mission Recording]
  15. K90 – Chemical Love (Harshil Kamdar Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  16. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg – Poison Apple (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  17. Neelix, Interactive Noise – Hello (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
  18. Phanatic – Four Elements (Extended Mix) [Alteza Records]
  19. Timelock – Zion (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media