EoTrance #204 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Bigtopo – Angel (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. Mr. Sid, Choujaa ft. LYZZ – Physical (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  4. Matt Fax – The Gate [Anjunabeats]
  5. Daniel Wanrooy & PETE – Come Together Now (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  6. Marco V, Vision 20/20 – WA/VE (Extended Mix) [In Charge Recordings]
  7. Ivan Mateluna & Bigtopo – No Point Without You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Kay Wilder – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  9. Dan Thompson, Daxson – Echoes In Eternity (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  10. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  11. Simon Patterson ft. Sarah De Warren – Sorry (Extended Mix) [Armind] !S!
  12. Yuriy Berdnikov – Calypso (Original mix) [Nashwa Music]
  13. Ben van Gosh – Inside Out (Original mix) [TranZone Recordings]
  14. Calvin O’Commor – Lost Sun (Extended Mix) [COC Music]
  15. David Forbes – Octagon (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. Selim Özkaya – We’ll Not See the Dawn (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
  17. Derb, Jody 6 – Derbus (Jody 6 Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
  18. Dante – Greed (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media