EoTrance #200 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ – DJ Guest Lydia Nexus

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Marco V – Aurora (Extended Mix) [In Charge]
  3. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  4. Paul Oakenfold featuring Baby E – Shine On (Paul Oakenfold, Mark Roma Remix) [Perfecto Records]
  5. Tempo Giusto – Yakuza (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  6. GXD & Elle Vee – Best Of You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. BT & JES – Every Other Way (MaRLo Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. Rub!k – Redshift (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  9. Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene – Pieces (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Allen Watts – Shadows (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  11. Will Atkinson – Rush (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] !S!
  12. Ben Gold ft. Yasmin Jane – Searching (For A Kinder Love) (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  13. Woody Van Eyden – Provocateur (Nicholson Remix) [HTE Recordings]

Set Lydia Nexus

  1. Spirit architect, Djantrix – Digital God [Digital Om]
  2. Lunatica, Hypatia – Oneness in You [Sahman Records]
  3. Innershade, Shred’er – The Great Investigation [Nataraja Records]
  4. Earthspace, Ingrained Instincts – Capricorn [Nano Records]
  5. Oddwave, Earthworm – My Monster

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media