EoTrance #198 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  3. Mark van Rijswijk – Rift [Elpida Music]
  4. Daniel Wanrooy – Years [Magik Muzik]
  5. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Paul van Dyk’s XOXO Remix) [Superstition Records]
  6. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  7. Renato S & K1LO – Breaking Through (Extended Mix) [Reason II Rise Music]
  8. Corti Organ – Polarity (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  9. WhiteLight – Kingdom Of Illusions (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
  10. Protoculture – Redemption (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  11. AVAO, Crubbixz ft. Jacob Westfall – Let Me Love You (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  12. Alex Di Stefano – Black Flag (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]
  13. Timmy Trumpet ft. Mariana BO – Vivaldi (Extended Mix) !S!
  14. Maarten de Jong – Alone (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  15. Tempo Giusto – The Unicorn Master (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. Cameron Mo – Faultline (Seegmo Extended Remix) [Perfecto]
  17. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Brian Cross & Abel Ramos Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  18. HYBIT, Gproject – We Are One (Extended) [HYBIT]
  19. Vini Vici, Emok, Martin Vice, Off Limits – In & Out (Liquid Soul Remix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media