EoTrance #197 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Yves V, 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
  3. Ahmed Helmy – Afterlife (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Armin van Buuren – Punisher (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  5. Marco V, Vision 20/20 – ME/AN(Extended Mix) [In Charge]
  6. Ivan Mateluna & Bigtopo – No Point Without You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Tulamorndricks / Evan Kendricks – Twisted Profiles (Extended mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  8. MaRLo – Hoogenbanger (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  9. Maarten de Jong & Frank Spector – La Nuit (Maarten de Jong Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  10. Sean Mathews – A Sign To Hope (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  11. Christopher Corrigan – Sunlight (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Danny Legatto – Memories (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  13. Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Change The World (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. Amir Hussain – Colour of Your Heart (Horizons Festival 2017 Theme) (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  15. Blue Serigala – Heart’s Illumination (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  16. Dan Chase – Voice Inside (Assaf Extended Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
  17. Division Zero – Resystance (Extended Mix) [InfraRed]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media