EoTrance #196 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Nicky Romero – Work My Body (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  3. Maor Levi – Am I Dreaming (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Andrew Bayer – True Feelin’ (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Genix – Rogue (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Protoculture – The Descent (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Dave Neven – Inception (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Alex Leavon – Ogma (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
  9. Blue Serigala – Ampera (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
  10. Diago – Encircle (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
  11. ReOrder – Stereo (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] !S!
  12. Ahmed Romel – Revive (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  13. Alessandra Roncone – Feel The Trance Energy (TER Anthem) (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  14. Denis Airwave – Horizon (Tycoos Extended Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
  15. Eric Senn – Misconception (Extended Mix) [InHarmony Music]
  16. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Recordings]
  17. Hazrain Norman – Syton (Digital Rush Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
  18. Heatbeat – Chiara (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media