EoTrance #195 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Purple Haze – Horizons (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. 7 SKIES – Sushi (Elevven Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Ummet Ozcan – Dust (Extended Mix) [OZ Records]
  5. StanV – Thoughts (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  6. Kanallia – Magnolia (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  7. Eximinds – Voice of Angels (Extended Mix) [inHarmony Music]
  8. Andrew Starkoff – Darena (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
  9. Nitrous Oxide, Tiff Lacey, Alex Wright – Lose Myself (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  10. Ralphie B – Massive (Dan Thompson Extended Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  11. Daxson – 7th Dimension (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings] !S!
  12. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  13. Roman Messer, Romy Wave – Leave You Now (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
  14. Iant, Flund, Liliia Kysil – Breathe (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
  15. DuKa – Makemake (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  16. Symmetrik – Burnin Inside (Extended) [High Voltage Recordings]
  17. Mark Sherry – Total Eclipse (David Forbes Extended Remix) [Outburst Records]
  18. Dicken – Jaok (Original Mix) [Projekted Records]
  19. Richard Durand – Off The Grid (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media