EoTrance #194 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. BT – Stratosphere (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Aurora – Cure for Me (Vintage Culture Remix) [Decca Records]
  4. MVMB – Sneaky Fox (Q.U.A.K.E Remix) [Iboga Tech]
  5. Protoculture ft. JØRGØN – Remember (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  6. Purple Haze – Horizons (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Protoculture – Eos (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  9. Alexander Popov – Nothing Is Over (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records]
  10. Dan Thompson – Descent (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. tyDi – Monday Is Sunday (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] !S!
  12. Roman Messer, Christina Novelli – Frozen (Extended Full Fire Mix) [Suanda Music]
  13. Essence – The Promise (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  14. Ruben de Jong – Angels Window (Original Mix) [Legacy Of Trance Recordings]
  15. Sergey Shabanov – It Was So Long Ago (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
  16. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  17. Dreamcast – Be There (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media