EoTrance #192 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl ft. Ellae – Hysteria (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  3. Asher Swissa – That’s Who We Are (Original mix) [IbogaTech]
  4. Leo Lauretti – in the air (Mind of One Extended Remix) [Euphonic]
  5. ANUQRAM – Bionic Soul (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
  6. Quizzow – Lilith (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]
  7. Steve Brian – Jupiter Boulevard (Taylor Torrence Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  8. Boris Foong – I Wish (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  9. Christina Novelli – I’m Ok (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Beatsole – Mermaid (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  11. Davey Asprey – Revolution (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] !S!
  12. Craig Connelly – Sonic Grey (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  13. DRYM – Icarus (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
  14. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Deep In Thought]
  15. Chicane, Bryan Adams – Don’t Give Up ft. Bryan Adams (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Armada]
  16. Ace Ventura, Vertical Mode – Deep Breath (Original mix) [Iboga Records]
  17. Antinomy – The Edge (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
  18. Asgard – Created (Original mix) [Iboga Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media