EoTrance #187 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Dan Soleil – Hero (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Rafael Osmo – Domina (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  4. Ferry Corsten, We Are Loud – Here Comes The Love (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  5. Binary Finary – 1998 (Jose De Mara Extended Remix) [Armind]
  6. KhoMha – Oblique (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  7. Eugenio Tokarev & Shedona – Sunlight (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Luke Bond ft. Duna Lua – Habitat (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  9. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [Armind]
  10. Above & Beyond – Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  11. Ummet Ozcan – Dust (Extended Mix) [OZ Records] !S!
  12. MaRLo, Achilles – Nothing Is Left (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  13. Maarten de Jong – Magnum Opus (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. DuKa – Rising High Down (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  15. Chris Connolly – Infrequent Modulation (Remix) [Tranceformer]
  16. AMISHA – New Era (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  17. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Flashover Trance]
  18. Ben Gold ft. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media