EoTrance #186 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Ahmed Helmy – King’s Empire (Extended Mix) [Suanda Future]
  3. Elevven – Firefly (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
  4. FUTURECODE – Trinity (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  5. Cosmic Gate – Tonight (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
  6. Alexander Popov – Nothing Is Over (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records]
  7. Corti Organ – Flight Mode (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  8. Darude – Surrender (Alex Sonata & TheRio Extended Remix) [Garuda]
  9. Katrik & Aveo – Flight to the Moon (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
  10. Jimmy Chou – Domino Effect (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
  11. A & Z – Story Of Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  12. Eugenio Tokarev – Battle Ground (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  13. C-Systems – Every Star (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] !S!
  14. AirLab7 – Born Again (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
  15. Gouplateau – Above The Horizon (SounEmot Remix) [Your Melodies]
  16. Iberian – Become Aware (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
  17. HALIENE – Glass Heart (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. Omjee – All I Want (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  19. Metronome, Eddie Bitar – The Life I Always Wanted (Extended Mix) [Dinamode Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media