EoTrance #185 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Q.U.A.K.E, MVMB – Dreamscape (Extended mix) [IbogaTech]
  3. Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed ft. That Girl – Stars Collide (Eli & Dani Extended Remix) [Armind]
  4. Scott Forshaw, Alix Robson – But I Do (Extended Mix) [NHMM LLC]
  5. Inferno Key – Close To Me [Elpida Music]
  6. Maarten de Jong – M4D World (Extended Rave Mix) [Armind]
  7. Ahmed Helmy – I’m The Future (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mila Josef – Fade Away (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Andrew Henry – Timaeus (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  10. Matt Eray – Out Of Control (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Marco V – Run & Hide (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings] !S!
  12. AREO – Endurance [Yeiskomp Records]
  13. Rene Ablaze – Awakening (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  14. Allen Watts – Cyclone (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  15. John O’Callaghan, Kathryn Gallagher – Mess Of A Machine (Billy Gillies Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. AKRETIS – Metro (Extended Mix) [Tranceformer]
  17. Christopher Corrigan – Auspicious (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  18. Chris Schweizer, Paul Denton – Hammer Time (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  19. Berg, Vini Vici – Sweet Harmony (Extended Mix) [Alteza Records Official]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media