EoTrance #177 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Tonski ft. Jay – Burning In Ice (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  3. Roger-M – In The Dark (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
  4. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  5. Luke Bond feat. Nathan Nicholson – Stars (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  6. Siskin – Never Alone (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Craig Connelly featuring Cammie Robinson – Run Away (Highlandr Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. Assaf – Vela (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  9. Protoculture – Redemption (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  10. Above & Beyond – Thing Called Love (Extended Radio Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  11. John O’Callaghan ft. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Maarten de Jong Extended Remix) !S!
  12. Aled Mann – Catori (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  13. Simon Patterson – Fall For You (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. Atragun, Myk Bee – Wounded Soul (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  15. Novel – Poseidon (Original Mix) [Tranceformer]
  16. Seven Lions, Dimibo, Abraxis – Half Of It (Original Mix) [Ophelia]
  17. Symbolic – Sacred Space (Original mix) [Iboga Records]
  18. Abraxis – Black Rainbow (Original Mix) [Ophelia Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media