EoTrance #176 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. KhoMha – Oblique (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. RobJanssen – Antidote (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  4. Tempo Giusto – Escape To A Better Future (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  5. Ferry Corsten – For Your Mind (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordingsv]
  6. Cosmic Gate – Fall Into You (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
  7. Danilo Marinucci – Motionless Nature (Extended Mix) [Joyride Music Progressive]
  8. Eximinds – Exploration of Self (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  9. Danny Cullen – Don’t Wake Me Up (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
  10. Somna – Someday (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Summer Love Story (Extended) [VANDIT Records]
  12. Richard Durand, Christian Burns – Almost Home (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik] !S!
  13. Allen Watts, SILVELA – Echoes (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. Alexander Popov, Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me (A.R.D.I. Extended Remix) [Interplay Records]
  15. Amir Hussain – Colour of Your Heart (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  16. Chris SX – Moskito (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  17. BT, Matt Fax, Nation Of One – Walk into the water (Heatbeat Extended remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. Division Zero – Resystance (Extended Mix) [InfraRed]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media