EoTrance #174 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Cubicore, Oliver Moss ft. July Mell – Keep On Trying (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. D-Wayne – Supreme (Extended mix) [Wall Recordings]
  4. Fatum – Stained Glass (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Luke Bond ft. Duna Lua – Habitat (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  6. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
  7. Maor Levi – Bandana (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  8. Tempo Giusto – Temet Nosce (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  9. Bigtopo – Maria (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
  10. ReOrder – Timeshift (Extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
  11. Jordan Tobias – Island Home (Extended Mix) [Subculture] !S!
  12. BOND ft. Kazi Jay – Our Anthem (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Craig Connelly & Siskin – All For Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Eric Senn – Don’t Look Back (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
  15. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  16. Matt Eray – Out Of Control (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  17. Vadim Bonkrashkov, Amin Salmee – Roam (Sergey Salekhov Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media