EoTrance #170 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani – The Wind in Your Face (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Quantor – Ocean (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  4. Orjan Nilsen – Poetry (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  5. Cosmic Gate – Come with Me (Extended Mix) [ToCo Asia]
  6. Norni – I Believe In You (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
  7. Cold Blue – Painting Skies (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. Simon Leon, Alexandra Badoi – Would You (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  9. Timmy Trumpet, Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  10. Patric Arcee, OneBeat – Syndicate (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  11. BastiQ – Beyond [Yeiskomp Records] !S!
  12. The Prestige vs Alchemist Project – Nothing’s Gonna Change Me 2020 (Extended Mix) [A.P.E.Music]
  13. Jeremy Vancaulart ft. Danyka Nadeau – Hurt (Millennial Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]
  14. Maarten de Jong ft. That Girl – Colour (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  15. Alexander Komarov – When I Leave (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  16. Tempo Giusto – Past x Future (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  17. Heatbeat – Shenlong (Extended Mix) [Aerys Records]
  18. Allen Watts – GDL (Yoshi, Razner Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  19. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Glowing In The Dark (Extended Mix) [Armand]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media