EoTrance #164 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Tempo Giusto – Yakuza (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. Purple Haze – Call Me (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Tomas Heredia – After Sunrise (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  5. KhoMha – Eartshine (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  6. Ruslan Radriges – A New Day (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  7. Airbase – Escape (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Armind]
  8. Sean & Xander – Atlas (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Thomas Benscher – Andromeda (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  10. Dan Thompson – Abyss (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  11. Key Lean – Jarre (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance] !S!
  12. Davey Asprey – Alone In The Wilderness (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  13. Alan Morris – Tears Of The Sun (Extended Uplifting Mix) [A State of Trance]
  14. Marlo – Onaj (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
  15. Woody van Eyden & Rene Ablaze – Life Is A Belter (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  16. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. MaryJo Lilac – Blue Roses (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony]
  17. Alex Mazel – Missing You (Ben Van Gosh Remix) [Nahawand Recordings]
  18. Craig Connelly & Peter Steele – The Fire (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media