EoTrance #163 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Dicosis, Alexandra Badoi – Always Alive (Dennis Sheperd Remix) (Extended Mix)
  3. First State – Underneath My Skin (Extended Mix)
  4. First State – Resurrected (Extended Mix)
  5. Dirkie Coetzee – She Talks To My Angels (Extended Mix)
  6. Marlo – Magical (Extended Mix)
  7. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) (Andrew Rayel Extended Remix)
  8. Andy Moor -Unity (Extended Mix)
  9. Beatsole – Alice (Extended Mix)
  10. Dan Dobson – Fantome (Extended Mix)
  11. Dave Neven – Rapture (Extended Mix)
  12. Eximinds – Magrathea (Extended Mix)
  13. First State, Eximinds – Chimera (Extended Mix) !S!
  14. Johnny Yono – Dawn Of The Wrath (Extended Mix)
  15. Jorn Van Deynhoven – 101010 (The Perfect Ten) (DJ Quicksilver Extended Remix)
  16. Ben Gold – More Than Anything (Extended Mix)
  17. Ruddaz – Electronic Playground (Extended Mix)
  18. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Superfly (Heatbeat Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media