EoTrance #160 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Paul van Dyk’s XOXO Remix) [Superstition Records]
  3. Shane 54, Alex Sonata, TheRio – Panic Attack (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. ReOrder – Right Time (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  5. Chris Giuliano, Natalie Major – Running With The Wind feat. Natalie Major (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. 2 Man Riot – Iridescence (Extended Festival Mix) [Elpida Music]
  7. Tulamorndricks – Twisted Profiles (Extended mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  8. Fingerling – Turbulence [In My Opinion]
  9. Markus Schulz, Ilan Bluestone, Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Extended Remix) [Monstercat]
  10. Chris Schweizer ft. Amin Salmee – Insomnia (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Sam Laxton – First Contact (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
  12. Johan Gielen presents Airscape – Endless Forever (The WLT Extended Remix) [[Black Hole Recordings] !S!
  13. RYDEX, Sali, Igor Dorin – The DNA Code (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
  14. Sarah Howells, Route Too Far – Without You (F.G. Noise Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  15. Dominant Space, Triode – Tranquility (Extended Mix) [ZYX TRANCE]
  16. Dante – Greed (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
  17. Tempo Giusto – In Another Life (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media