EoTrance #159 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. ReOrder presents RRDR – Drifting South (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. Oliver Smith – Anticipation (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Maor Levi, Ilan Bluestone, EL Waves – The Distance (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Maor Levi, Ashley Tomberlin, OTIOT – Turn Out The Lights ft. Ashley Tomberlin (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  6. Andrew Bayer – Magitek (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Adrian Alexander, The Antipodes – Nyquist (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Nifra, Fisherman – The New Breed [Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem] (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Husman – Desire [Rave Culture]
  10. GXD & Elle Vee – Best Of You (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] !S!
  11. Protoculture – Pale Blue Dot (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
  12. Vadim Bonkrashkov & Double Motion – Calentura (EMKR Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Sand Castle (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Dmpv & Anveld – New Era (Original Mix) [Fade In Music]
  15. Sergey Shabanov -Never Enough (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
  16. Allen Watts feat. Gid Sedgwick – Another You (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  17. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Extended Club Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  18. Christina Novelli, Richard Durand – My Guiding Light (Extended Mix) [Muse Music Records]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media