EoTrance #157 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Ferry Corsten ft. Lovlee – Poison (Extended Mix)
  3. Monocule ft. Sarah De Warren – Awakening (Extended Mix)
  4. Andrew Rayel presents AETHER – Ascendit ad Paradisum (Extended Mix)
  5. Ula – Amsterdam (Original Mix)
  6. Thomas Benscher – Andromeda (Extended Mix)
  7. Andrew Rayel ft. AIDYL – River (Extended Mix)
  8. OOOD – Samudra Two (Original mix)
  9. Amir Hussain – Second Wind (Extended Mix)
  10. D72, O.B.M Notion, That Girl – In My Heart (Richard Durand Extended Remix) !S!
  11. Temple One – Journey To Agartha (Extended Mix)
  12. MatricK, Axwanging – Yours (Madwave Extended Remix)
  13. Craig Connelly – Behind Closed Doors (Extended Mix)
  14. DJ Hold – Come With Me (Original Mix)
  15. Cyril Cellar, Enharmor – Colossus (Original Mix)
  16. Voolgarizm – Asimov Rules (Vision X, Haikal Ahmad Extended Remix)
  17. MaRLo, HALIENE – Whisper (Chris Burke Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media